CRWAD Executive Council

The governing body of the Conference of Research Workers in Animal Diseases (CRWAD) is the CRWAD Executive Council, which consist of six council members.  There are four at-large council members, each of which is elected to a four-year term, with one at large council member elected at each annual meeting. The President and Vice-President each serve a one-year term after serving terms as at-large members of the CRWAD Council.  The Past-President serves as an ex officio advisory member of the Council for one year.

President – Dr. Rebecca Wilkes

Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN

Vice President – Dr. Weipang Zhang

University of Illinois

Council Member – Dr. Glenn Zhang

Oklahoma State University


Council Member – Dr. John Angelos

University of California- Davis

Council Member – Dr. Jun Lin

University of Tennessee

Council Member – Dr. Natalia Cernicchiaro

Kansas State University

Past President – Dr. Annette O’Connor

Michigan State University, MI

Executive Director – Dr. Paul Morley

Texas A&M University and West Texas A&M University

Program Chair – Dr. Brandy Burgess

University of Georgia

Administration – Jennifer Stalley

Midwest Solutions

back to top